Directory InteliSpend Icon

Everything in one place.

InteliSpend Image

In the InteliSpend directory here, you’ll find what you need to start a new relationship with us or reconnect about an existing one. We look forward to hearing from you.

Canada United States
Headquarters InteliSpend, U.L.C.
170 Attwell Drive,
Suite 550
Toronto, ON M9W 5Z5 Canada
800.293.1136
InteliSpend Prepaid Solutions, L.L.C.
1400 South Highway Drive
Fenton, St. Louis County, MO 63009
636.226.2000
Sales Inquiries 800.293.1136 888.234.7725
Client Services 888.234.7411 888.234.7411
Media Contact Nikki Washington
636.226.2269
nikki.washington@intelispend.com
Nikki Washington
636.226.2269
nikki.washington@intelispend.com
RFP Assistance Susan Urrutia
636.226.2048
susan.urrutia@intelispend.com
Susan Urrutia
636.226.2048
susan.urrutia@intelispend.com
Agency Partnership Information Gaetana Surdi
647.253.5852
gaetana.surdi@intelispend.com
Paul Louis
314.725.5190
paul.louis@intelispend.com
Bank & Credit Union Partnership Information U.S. Only Martin Hood
636.226.2040
martin.hood@intelispend.com
Reseller Partnership Information Gaetana Surdi
647.253.5852
gaetana.surdi@intelispend.com
Martin Hood
636.226.2040
martin.hood@intelispend.com
Merchant Partnership Inquiries Kathleen Bibbins
636.226.2083
kathleen.bibbins@intelispend.com
Kathleen Bibbins
636.226.2083
kathleen.bibbins@intelispend.com
Licensing Partnership Inquiries Sheree Thornsberry
636.226.2055
sheree.thornsberry@intelispend.com
Sheree Thornsberry
636.226.2055
sheree.thornsberry@intelispend.com
American Express Logo
Discover Logo
Mastercard Logo
Visa Logo
Better Business Bureau Logo
PCI Compliance Logo